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Was thinking about getting back in the ecom game after about 7 years of construction project management business. Went thru about 10 videos by the so-called “gurus” that are hell bent on selling their course from their super-primitive ad strategies, and truthfully, I was almost sold. I thought the ad game had changed drastically, and my knowledge was outdated. Found you on Reddit and decided to go thru all of your videos, and I’m so glad that I did. What you’re teaching for FREE here is pure GOLD! This is very similar to how I used to set up campaigns for multi-brand supplements company, and oh man, am I glad to see that this granular campaign set-up still works. Thank you 🙏
Luckily you found me as I've had many subscribers tell me that they spent thousands of dollars on garbage courses and useless mentorships. It's just sad knowing there are people out there taking money from people who are trying to make money from dropshipping to get out of their situation. I honestly don't understand how those gurus sleep at night knowing that they are selling straight up poop to the masses. Ad game is still the same but super volatile these days. You can have a 4x ROAS day and then next day it plummets to 1.5x. People tell me to get used to it but Meta ads have always crushed it prior to 2024 March. After that, something happened and Meta is unstable and super volatile. Check out the Facebook Ad subreddit and there are many who experience this volatility.
If I could meet you in person after seeing the value in this video, I’d honestly offer you a share of my profits because you truly deserve it for sharing these secrets and providing such an in-depth strategy. Please promise to keep giving us the latest trends without selling out or holding back. We trust you, and we appreciate everything you're doing because you're teaching us the most valuable skill-how to make money. We love and support you! ❤❤❤
Thank you for your kind comments dude appreciate it massively! and don't worry this is me, always has been and always will be. Just happy to be in a place where I can help you guys with your dropshipping business!
@@theecomzone i have been trying dropshipping for the last whole year the only thing that i gained is a 10k debt from my family 😅 but now i have high hopes and trying again
Thank you for not Plugging anything but knowledge about the subject at hand😅 ... other gurus get you started dropshipping. And your trying to help get us finished. And i highly appreciate that 🙏🏽
It's why I started! I hate all the gurus who plug garbage apps just for their own benefit and sell overpriced garbage courses or mentorship programmes. You can learn how to run a proper dropshipping business from start to finish on my channel for free. I actually have a playlist with my videos in order.
@@theecomzone Thats Love right there. i just started my dropship journey. before i knew it i had done set up every sales channel! Had me thinking i was doing something but in reality, i just got caught up in the Guru web. However i think FB ads is it for me. specially working with a tight budget
A couple minutes in, and I'm hooked. Seems like a great video. Few questions please: - Are you really doing retargeting in 2024? Like, really? Personally I don't like begging people to buy 😅 it's a game of cold audiences and impulse purchases (imho, I could be wrong) - Can we succeed with image ads? - How to avoid FB bans that happens due to AI (by mistake) AND it's final (can't appeal)? Are images, videos, or text/copy usually the problem? Thank you
Glad you're enjoying the content, you'll probably like the rest of my videos. Yup I am, a lot of people actually do retargeting only with Facebook Ads and then use other platforms like Google or TikTok for cold audiences. Always best to test all formats as each product and niche is different. Carousels work well if you have a large catalogue. I've never been banned before so I'm not too sure.
🔥🔥 Thanks dude! Yes same 3 ads across the different adsets so you test different interests with the same 3 ads. If you want to test more ad creaties then you can create another adset for it and give it a unique name.
Thanks, glad you find my videos valuable! I don't see myself as a mentor, but I have been helping others with 1-to-1 calls. You can book a Discovery call with me here theecomzone.com/
Thank you and you're welcome! This is new news for me so I'll need to look into that. Competition will always be there. You just need to stand out with a branded store that people want to always come back to. Increase CLV and delight customers.
You're welcome, it really depends on what your products and niche are. If you need videos made then learning how about hooks, scripts, visual hooks, and story telling. I recommend this guy www.youtube.com/@AlexDjordjevic to learn about video creation and also content creators in general. Check out Fb Ad Library too for example Shop Fabu Love has 100s of video ads you can learn from.
I like video and find it helpful. Still not shure should i do image or video ads. Can u recomment which one is better for advertising, video or image ads?
Your content is amazing! I have a quick question tho, when launching the interest ad set, is it better to test three different product ads in the same sub-niche (interest) or just one product with different creatives? If it's one product, should I test different ad copies, different videos, or both? Finding quality videos for dropshipping can be challenging so is it editing variations?
I would start with advertising multiple products at first so that you get a sense of which product your customers prefer. Ofc it will also depend on how good your creatives are for each product. You either need to film yourself, send it to someone to get content, etc. I discuss this in other videos briefly.
Thank you for this video, I learned a lot! I am a total beginner in ads so I am lot in some terminologies (what are adsets, the metrics, etc.) Do you have a recommended video to learn basics of ads? Thank you!
The 3 different creatives in the first adset will be the same across the other adsets so you test your interests and 1 broad with the same set of ads. Hope that makes sense
Hi, and congratulations on the highly valuable video! I still have a question about which types of creatives to test: you mention both videos and images (or carousels), but how can I include them in the same campaign to test both formats effectively? I would really appreciate a detailed response to finally clear up this doubt. Thanks a lot!
Some products may require videos some may not. For example images and carousels work well with self-explantory products but not products that solve problems or needs explaining
I run dynamic carousel ads with product catalogue connected to my Shopify Store. Check out this video th-cam.com/video/tdl9LQifEA4/w-d-xo.htmlsi=T3ukHFk3_kvftPVU
For the CPC you mention it should be below a dollar, but do you then mean CPC (all) or CPC (links) - generally my link CPC is 4x or even 5x my all CPC, as that one also includes profile clicks, comments, likes, etc. Intuitively I would expect we want to optimise for link CPC given that that actually translates into store traffic.
Wow, that is a big difference, for me it's not much of a difference. The thing is sometimes the user journey may be different and some may want to check out your profile and then head over to your store, which is why I do CPC (all). In your case I would probably focus on CPC links only.
If your product or similar products are all over amazon with many suppliers selling your product then I would avoid running ads for it. You can still have it on your store, but I wouldn't advertise it.
When testing ads, if you're getting high CPC then there's no point even attempting to run it. Even if you get a sale the ad is poor and you probably just fluked a sale. When scaling you will struggle with the ad.
Also regarding CBOs: I have a few winning ad-sets with winning interests. ROAS fluctuates a bit between 0 and 5 (sometimes an ad gets no sales on that day) but on a weekly average they are around 2.5 ROAS. However I cannot seem to scale them properly. I tried 4 CBOs already with different setups and also just duplicating them inside the ABO with higher budget (1) or with some adjustments (2) or even exactly the same and they always underperform the initial ad-set. Has that happened to you before? How would you advise dealing with this? I might need to test your CBO structure, but this time with a lower budget at let it run for a week straight without touching, maybe it will work?
It's good that you're constantly testing and unfortunately that's just part of running ads. Sometimes they give you a bad segment of the audience and so it won't perform. CBO also takes more time to optimise. Have you tested new interests in the ABO and scale that way? Also how many purchases are in these winning adsets that you duplicate? Try Adv+ shopping campaign with your winning ads as well and see how that performs.
Please if you really love your subscribers I would appreciate it a lot if the next video will be about Aliexpress sourcing from A to Z, I know youve made 2 videos about that before but they still need a lot, Im struggling to find the right supplier, let's say i want to start a hiking nich store i go to aliexpress I see a lot of products but i don't what are the first steps, shall i just import products that have good ratings and are high quality ? or shall i contact the suppliers first, Im really confused mate I hope you understand my point, also how to build a good relationship with the supplier, what questions I need to ask them, what is the best way to communicate with them etc.. and if you want us to hop on a call i have no problem with that mate
This is actually one of my next videos. Still need to record as it takes a lot of work. My other video will help you with this though. Have you watched this one th-cam.com/video/-ZrtZPdJOas/w-d-xo.htmlsi=vsEQIsm_YAFME43F
Hello mate, thank you for this video by far the easiest to follow i've seen! do you do one on one coaching atall? Or would it be possible to pay you to help set up my campaign? thanks
You're welcome. I'm glad it helped! Yes I offer 121 personal calls for those who want to have a more personal experience. You can book a discovery call on my website: www.theecomzone.com. I look forward to speaking to you and going through the process.
I only turn it off if it starts underperforming and the cbo starts performing. However if both don't perform then switch cbo off and leave the abo one on. Optimise after 3 days.
When I'm testing my creatives and facebook doesnt allocate budget or my CTR is bad and I kill it, do I replace the Ad itself within the adset or does that reset the learning? Should I duplicate that adset and the replace the ad?
Hey welcome to the channel! Yes I have other videos on this so do check em out. Almost all my videos have value so it's worth while to just go through them so you waste less money on ads and products that just won't work out.
Hi thanks I have been checking out your videos but in my country shopify is not as commonly used any thoughts on what I could do? Could I still drop ship using shopify just to other countries that I am not in.
@@TH3_Wombatt it doesn't matter if your country uses shopify. It's the opposite, that means that there's less competition for dropshipping in your country and you have more potential to make money (source: me)
My CPM has been extremely high ranging from $100-$200. I have been running sales campaigns with broad CBO. When i run interest ABOs it is around $40 but still no where near $5. Why is this and what niche were you running ads in? I am in women’s beauty
The problem is the industry you're in is super competitive. It's why I don't suggest the beauty industry to anybody. Try changing interests and never run traffic campaigns.
@@theecomzone bet I did eventually figure that out and decided to pivot niches based on your niches video. Your content is really informative man keep up the great work!
Not every product needs to be $50, but try to aim for an AOV of $50 by having higher value products. The lowest value I'll go down to is around $25 USD.
Hi you said it’s unlikely to get a sale with a budget of 50 over two days. 7:31 so if this is the case, and I do not have any add to carts or checkouts, do I still kill the ads or give it an extra day ?
Yeah usually you tend to get more ATCs then Checkouts and then 3rd day purchases, however, if by the 2nd day you don't get ATC but your CPC is below $1 then it means your ads are good but your landing pages lack crucial information or persuasive copywriting techniques to get your customers to ATC.
@@theecomzone in the case of a carousel ad using a Shopify catalogue, the link I’d assume you’d attach as the landing page would be a product page showing all the products in the catalogue. In this case how would you improve the landing page to get ATC’s and even purchases
When you say turn off the ads with cpc over 1$ in the testing campaign after 48 hours does that also include ads that have cpc like $1.20, or $1.35 or do I leave these ads on? And turn off the ones that are 2$ plus
It really depends on your AOV, if your AOV is like lets say $80 then you can get away with higher CPC. It also depends on your conversion rates, if your CPC is $2 but your conversion rate is 5% with a high AOV and profit margins then you should still be profitable. It's a numbers game and I have many videos going through this.
Because you can't test more adsets and ads in a CBO campaign without affecting other adsets. Interests have been working better than broad this year as well.
Hey please book a 1-2-1 Discovery call here and we can discuss your store, ads, and any questions you may have: theecomzone.com/shop/4b734b5a-9846-47a9-8cf1-d6e18fbd2eb1?pageViewSource=lib_view&referrer=https%3A%2F%2Ftheecomzone.com%2F&show_back_button=true
@@theecomzone I have contacted shopify it’s been two weeks now and I consistently reach out to support everyday snd they kept saying someone would would address it. I’m in UK
Sign up to Shopify for a free trial and enjoy your first month for just £1: shopify.pxf.io/Y9m9AB
Schedule a 1-to-1 call with me here: theecomzone.com/
Was thinking about getting back in the ecom game after about 7 years of construction project management business. Went thru about 10 videos by the so-called “gurus” that are hell bent on selling their course from their super-primitive ad strategies, and truthfully, I was almost sold. I thought the ad game had changed drastically, and my knowledge was outdated.
Found you on Reddit and decided to go thru all of your videos, and I’m so glad that I did. What you’re teaching for FREE here is pure GOLD! This is very similar to how I used to set up campaigns for multi-brand supplements company, and oh man, am I glad to see that this granular campaign set-up still works.
Thank you 🙏
Luckily you found me as I've had many subscribers tell me that they spent thousands of dollars on garbage courses and useless mentorships. It's just sad knowing there are people out there taking money from people who are trying to make money from dropshipping to get out of their situation. I honestly don't understand how those gurus sleep at night knowing that they are selling straight up poop to the masses. Ad game is still the same but super volatile these days. You can have a 4x ROAS day and then next day it plummets to 1.5x. People tell me to get used to it but Meta ads have always crushed it prior to 2024 March. After that, something happened and Meta is unstable and super volatile. Check out the Facebook Ad subreddit and there are many who experience this volatility.
If I could meet you in person after seeing the value in this video, I’d honestly offer you a share of my profits because you truly deserve it for sharing these secrets and providing such an in-depth strategy. Please promise to keep giving us the latest trends without selling out or holding back. We trust you, and we appreciate everything you're doing because you're teaching us the most valuable skill-how to make money. We love and support you! ❤❤❤
Thank you for your kind comments dude appreciate it massively! and don't worry this is me, always has been and always will be. Just happy to be in a place where I can help you guys with your dropshipping business!
@@theecomzone i have been trying dropshipping for the last whole year the only thing that i gained is a 10k debt from my family 😅 but now i have high hopes and trying again
you have no idea how much i respect you
This means a lot, appreciate it! I will continue doing my best to help you all
Thank you for not Plugging anything but knowledge about the subject at hand😅 ... other gurus get you started dropshipping. And your trying to help get us finished. And i highly appreciate that 🙏🏽
It's why I started! I hate all the gurus who plug garbage apps just for their own benefit and sell overpriced garbage courses or mentorship programmes. You can learn how to run a proper dropshipping business from start to finish on my channel for free. I actually have a playlist with my videos in order.
@@theecomzone Thats Love right there. i just started my dropship journey. before i knew it i had done set up every sales channel! Had me thinking i was doing something but in reality, i just got caught up in the Guru web. However i think FB ads is it for me. specially working with a tight budget
The most legit drop shipper on TH-cam 💪
Thank you, glad you like my videos 👊
A couple minutes in, and I'm hooked. Seems like a great video. Few questions please:
- Are you really doing retargeting in 2024? Like, really? Personally I don't like begging people to buy 😅 it's a game of cold audiences and impulse purchases (imho, I could be wrong)
- Can we succeed with image ads?
- How to avoid FB bans that happens due to AI (by mistake) AND it's final (can't appeal)? Are images, videos, or text/copy usually the problem?
Thank you
Glad you're enjoying the content, you'll probably like the rest of my videos. Yup I am, a lot of people actually do retargeting only with Facebook Ads and then use other platforms like Google or TikTok for cold audiences. Always best to test all formats as each product and niche is different. Carousels work well if you have a large catalogue. I've never been banned before so I'm not too sure.
I never comment on any video, but had to for this one, this was gold, thank you!
Thank you brother! Appreciate that and I'm glad it helped.
Man you are the real deal, appreciate this incredible value!!!
Thank you, glad you find my videos valuable!
Super packed with Alpha, thnks bro, appreciate it
Thank you! Appreciate the comment ☺️
I LOVE YOU BROTHER..THANKS FOR YOUR HELP 🙏
YOU'RE WELCOME BROTHER! 😎
thank you bro you are the best
You're welcome 😎 enjoy the rest of my content
This is gold. Thank you man.
In the testing phase, do you simple use the same 3 ads but duplicate them into different ad sets?
🔥🔥 Thanks dude! Yes same 3 ads across the different adsets so you test different interests with the same 3 ads. If you want to test more ad creaties then you can create another adset for it and give it a unique name.
Amazing video man! keep it up
Thank you, glad you found it useful!
Hey mate keep up the good work! Was wondering if you do mentorship and how I can get in touch?
Thanks, glad you find my videos valuable! I don't see myself as a mentor, but I have been helping others with 1-to-1 calls. You can book a Discovery call with me here theecomzone.com/
Another great video. Thanks a lot 🙏. What do you think about Amazon partnering with TikTok and Pinterest?
Thank you and you're welcome! This is new news for me so I'll need to look into that. Competition will always be there. You just need to stand out with a branded store that people want to always come back to. Increase CLV and delight customers.
The GOAT
Thanks brother!
Thanks a bunch ! Can you please recommend an ad creation course ?
You're welcome, it really depends on what your products and niche are. If you need videos made then learning how about hooks, scripts, visual hooks, and story telling. I recommend this guy www.youtube.com/@AlexDjordjevic to learn about video creation and also content creators in general. Check out Fb Ad Library too for example Shop Fabu Love has 100s of video ads you can learn from.
I like video and find it helpful. Still not shure should i do image or video ads. Can u recomment which one is better for advertising, video or image ads?
You have to test both and see which ones resonate with your product more. Different products require different ad formats.
very uesful video:)
Thank you, I'm glad you found it useful Tina!
Your content is amazing! I have a quick question tho, when launching the interest ad set, is it better to test three different product ads in the same sub-niche (interest) or just one product with different creatives? If it's one product, should I test different ad copies, different videos, or both? Finding quality videos for dropshipping can be challenging so is it editing variations?
I would start with advertising multiple products at first so that you get a sense of which product your customers prefer. Ofc it will also depend on how good your creatives are for each product. You either need to film yourself, send it to someone to get content, etc. I discuss this in other videos briefly.
Thank you for this video, I learned a lot! I am a total beginner in ads so I am lot in some terminologies (what are adsets, the metrics, etc.) Do you have a recommended video to learn basics of ads? Thank you!
You're welcome, glad it helped you. Unfortunately, I don't have a video like that. Maybe ask ChatGPT as it should know the answers.
Question, do you have 3 creatives that are the same per adset A,B,C,D,E? or are they all different per adset A,B,C,D,E?
The 3 different creatives in the first adset will be the same across the other adsets so you test your interests and 1 broad with the same set of ads. Hope that makes sense
Hi, and congratulations on the highly valuable video! I still have a question about which types of creatives to test: you mention both videos and images (or carousels), but how can I include them in the same campaign to test both formats effectively? I would really appreciate a detailed response to finally clear up this doubt. Thanks a lot!
Some products may require videos some may not. For example images and carousels work well with self-explantory products but not products that solve problems or needs explaining
If you want to test both formats then you can just do this same set up but have images/carousels in one adset and then videos in the other.
do you have ads running for every product you list? or do you suggest a few to drive traffic?
I run dynamic carousel ads with product catalogue connected to my Shopify Store. Check out this video th-cam.com/video/tdl9LQifEA4/w-d-xo.htmlsi=T3ukHFk3_kvftPVU
packed!
Thank you, glad you found it useful
For the CPC you mention it should be below a dollar, but do you then mean CPC (all) or CPC (links) - generally my link CPC is 4x or even 5x my all CPC, as that one also includes profile clicks, comments, likes, etc. Intuitively I would expect we want to optimise for link CPC given that that actually translates into store traffic.
Wow, that is a big difference, for me it's not much of a difference. The thing is sometimes the user journey may be different and some may want to check out your profile and then head over to your store, which is why I do CPC (all). In your case I would probably focus on CPC links only.
When you are doing the different interests, how many interests should you select? Only one each per ad set or a few in each?
Try to aim for a 20M+ audience. If one interest doesn't make 20M then add another. Sometimes 10M is fine too, all about testing tbh
What about the advantage shopping campaign? can you give some insight since it's also become popular topic I see nowadays in TH-cam?
I only use them for winning ads, just put as many ads as you want in there, leave it broad and just let it run.
I have 15 different ad Videos prepared for my product how would i implement that with this strategy if each adset only has 3 Videos?
I would test 3 at a time and replace under performing ads with high CPC or Facebook not allocating budget to it.
Thanks brother
You're welcome!
How do you check whether a product is too saturated or not?
If your product or similar products are all over amazon with many suppliers selling your product then I would avoid running ads for it. You can still have it on your store, but I wouldn't advertise it.
If you get an Ad that has add to carts and checkouts, but high CPC and low CTR, would you kill the ad and adjust ad copy perhaps?
When testing ads, if you're getting high CPC then there's no point even attempting to run it. Even if you get a sale the ad is poor and you probably just fluked a sale. When scaling you will struggle with the ad.
Also regarding CBOs:
I have a few winning ad-sets with winning interests. ROAS fluctuates a bit between 0 and 5 (sometimes an ad gets no sales on that day) but on a weekly average they are around 2.5 ROAS.
However I cannot seem to scale them properly. I tried 4 CBOs already with different setups and also just duplicating them inside the ABO with higher budget (1) or with some adjustments (2) or even exactly the same and they always underperform the initial ad-set.
Has that happened to you before? How would you advise dealing with this? I might need to test your CBO structure, but this time with a lower budget at let it run for a week straight without touching, maybe it will work?
It's good that you're constantly testing and unfortunately that's just part of running ads. Sometimes they give you a bad segment of the audience and so it won't perform. CBO also takes more time to optimise. Have you tested new interests in the ABO and scale that way? Also how many purchases are in these winning adsets that you duplicate?
Try Adv+ shopping campaign with your winning ads as well and see how that performs.
Please if you really love your subscribers I would appreciate it a lot if the next video will be about Aliexpress sourcing from A to Z, I know youve made 2 videos about that before but they still need a lot, Im struggling to find the right supplier, let's say i want to start a hiking nich store i go to aliexpress I see a lot of products but i don't what are the first steps, shall i just import products that have good ratings and are high quality ? or shall i contact the suppliers first, Im really confused mate I hope you understand my point, also how to build a good relationship with the supplier, what questions I need to ask them, what is the best way to communicate with them etc.. and if you want us to hop on a call i have no problem with that mate
This is actually one of my next videos. Still need to record as it takes a lot of work. My other video will help you with this though. Have you watched this one
th-cam.com/video/-ZrtZPdJOas/w-d-xo.htmlsi=vsEQIsm_YAFME43F
Hello mate, thank you for this video by far the easiest to follow i've seen! do you do one on one coaching atall? Or would it be possible to pay you to help set up my campaign? thanks
You're welcome. I'm glad it helped! Yes I offer 121 personal calls for those who want to have a more personal experience. You can book a discovery call on my website: www.theecomzone.com. I look forward to speaking to you and going through the process.
My CPM is through the roof nearly 100$ does that mean my creatives are bad or how do I fix that?
It might be small audience size or absolutely terrible creatives or you're in a very competitive industry
Hey if I may ask when duplicating your ads from your testing campaign to CBO for scaling, do you turn off the winning adset from the testing campaign
I only turn it off if it starts underperforming and the cbo starts performing. However if both don't perform then switch cbo off and leave the abo one on. Optimise after 3 days.
How much money do you need to start dropshipping?
Please refer to my guide as I answer everything there but $1000 minimum
When I'm testing my creatives and facebook doesnt allocate budget or my CTR is bad and I kill it, do I replace the Ad itself within the adset or does that reset the learning? Should I duplicate that adset and the replace the ad?
I prefer to put it in a new adset if all the previous ones were terrible.
Hey bro, for some reason facebook won't let me duplicate my ad sets, do you know why and how I can fix it?
It might be a temporary glitch, refresh, and see if it works. If it doesn't, contact their support.
Hi I am new here have you made a video about how to set a shopify store with dsers and how to find a good product on aliexpress
Hey welcome to the channel! Yes I have other videos on this so do check em out. Almost all my videos have value so it's worth while to just go through them so you waste less money on ads and products that just won't work out.
@@theecomzone thanks so much can’t wait to watch more of your videos and start a successful dropshipping business
Hi thanks I have been checking out your videos but in my country shopify is not as commonly used any thoughts on what I could do? Could I still drop ship using shopify just to other countries that I am not in.
@@TH3_Wombatt it doesn't matter if your country uses shopify. It's the opposite, that means that there's less competition for dropshipping in your country and you have more potential to make money (source: me)
My CPM has been extremely high ranging from $100-$200. I have been running sales campaigns with broad CBO. When i run interest ABOs it is around $40 but still no where near $5. Why is this and what niche were you running ads in? I am in women’s beauty
Also when i ran a traffic campaign my CPC was $9. What campaign are you running?
The problem is the industry you're in is super competitive. It's why I don't suggest the beauty industry to anybody. Try changing interests and never run traffic campaigns.
@@theecomzone bet I did eventually figure that out and decided to pivot niches based on your niches video. Your content is really informative man keep up the great work!
50$ AOV is quite high, right? not every product would be able to reach it :/
Do you have any advice on how to boost it?
Not every product needs to be $50, but try to aim for an AOV of $50 by having higher value products. The lowest value I'll go down to is around $25 USD.
Boost it with more products with higher value, upsell, cross sell and post purchase discount.
Hi you said it’s unlikely to get a sale with a budget of 50 over two days. 7:31 so if this is the case, and I do not have any add to carts or checkouts, do I still kill the ads or give it an extra day ?
Yeah usually you tend to get more ATCs then Checkouts and then 3rd day purchases, however, if by the 2nd day you don't get ATC but your CPC is below $1 then it means your ads are good but your landing pages lack crucial information or persuasive copywriting techniques to get your customers to ATC.
@@theecomzone in the case of a carousel ad using a Shopify catalogue, the link I’d assume you’d attach as the landing page would be a product page showing all the products in the catalogue. In this case how would you improve the landing page to get ATC’s and even purchases
Which area of London are you from? I'm from Edmonton. We should collab
nah u suck
North London but barely around as I travel often. I will be relocating to Thailand very soon.
@@theecomzone sound sick mate
When you say turn off the ads with cpc over 1$ in the testing campaign after 48 hours does that also include ads that have cpc like $1.20, or $1.35 or do I leave these ads on? And turn off the ones that are 2$ plus
It really depends on your AOV, if your AOV is like lets say $80 then you can get away with higher CPC. It also depends on your conversion rates, if your CPC is $2 but your conversion rate is 5% with a high AOV and profit margins then you should still be profitable. It's a numbers game and I have many videos going through this.
why not broad cbo?
Because you can't test more adsets and ads in a CBO campaign without affecting other adsets. Interests have been working better than broad this year as well.
Should you use Facebook ads on a small budget? Below 1k
Yes this works well for small budget. You can start with $25 to $50 a day in total spend.
🎉❤
Thank you for your support brother 🙏😊
Do you have an email address? Would like to find out about coaching/mentoring fees to work with you. Thanks
Hey please book a 1-2-1 Discovery call here and we can discuss your store, ads, and any questions you may have: theecomzone.com/shop/4b734b5a-9846-47a9-8cf1-d6e18fbd2eb1?pageViewSource=lib_view&referrer=https%3A%2F%2Ftheecomzone.com%2F&show_back_button=true
Hi tere again, shopify close my store down for no reason. I have yet to do a sale, all I did was link to my facebook account. I dont know what to do
That's frustrating where are you from and are you setting it up with real details? Message Shopify support and check if they can help.
@@theecomzone I have contacted shopify it’s been two weeks now and I consistently reach out to support everyday snd they kept saying someone would would address it. I’m in UK
@@theecomzone I’m using my personal details to set it up but I choose a few countries as my primary market should as US & UK. I live in the UK.