I don't want to live anymore // Fuji X-T3

แชร์
ฝัง
  • เผยแพร่เมื่อ 28 เม.ย. 2019
  • First and foremost, thank you for watching. All of these things I say about my depression are my own thoughts and I am not a professional by any stretch of the imagination. With that being said, I hope this helps someone.
    I was using this video for two things, to continue my story, in dealing with my depression, and to use the Eterna film simulation and push it fairly hard.
    I purposefully shot it at a completely wrong color temperature, to see how it would handle a correction in post.
    It was shot in 4k, DR 200, ISO 800, F/2.8, 16-55mm lens, HVEC 10 bit, 400 mbps

ความคิดเห็น • 144

• @NothingHereI
    @NothingHereI ปีที่แล้ว +14

When some strange people on the Internet understands you more than the one said they love you

• @Infroblxckent
    @Infroblxckent ปีที่แล้ว +20

I always feel alone. I never thought I’d feel this isolated. I have no one to talk to and even if I did I don’t want to waste anyones time

• @CombraStudios
      @CombraStudios 7 หลายเดือนก่อน

Hello. This isolation is unspoken. It's an invisible demon that drags you down and makes you look like a fool while in reality you spend so much of your precious little energy to fight him and have nothing left for your actual life. You tried to speak about it but the barrier didn't let other people see that underlying issue you were trying to show them so you gave up, you kept it for yourself and spared your loved ones from it. For every step forward in life you make 9 steps in hell and hope that it's enough for today.

• @JoseLopez-lv9lf
    @JoseLopez-lv9lf 2 ปีที่แล้ว +35

That feeling when the sun rises , and you wake up to the same nightmare. And have to find a reason to keep u alive literally, prayers to everybody going thru dark moments, it shall pass bc nothing last forever hope you find the light at the end of the tunnel and be free and you find the joy to live again 🙏

• @TheFracturedfuture