Toning hair with Wella T28

แชร์
ฝัง
  • เผยแพร่เมื่อ 9 เม.ย. 2020
  • I’m not a professional at all. I like experimenting with my hair. I do these things at my own risk and as a learning experience. Everyone’s hair is different so what might work for me, may not be the same for you. I record and post to document my results and hope it helps anyone in any way =^.^= Enjoy
    Tried my hands on the Wella T28 Natural Blonde.
    Products used:
    Wella T28 toner x2
    Ion sensitive scalp 10 developer
    Ion sensitive scalp 20 developer
    Ion pre-color treatment
    Blog entry:
    complex-kari.blog/2020/04/10/...
  • แนวปฏิบัติและการใช้ชีวิต

ความคิดเห็น • 47

• @sherbert85
    @sherbert85 ปีที่แล้ว +11

Yes yes yes!!🤗 I was soooo happy when I saw you pull out that 10 volume!! Girl, I'm telling you running out of that 20 was the best thing to happen for your hair!!! Bc when you're trying to tone already blonde hair, you wanna go with the lowest number developer really. Bc you're not trying to lift that much color. You're not jumping far on the color number scale, ya know? So even a 6 or 7 developer would've been ideal for the hair color you had . It kills me how Wella continues to promote and package their toners with 20 developer. It's so sooo wrong!! But you did a great job!!

• @sharonknipe6385
    @sharonknipe6385 2 ปีที่แล้ว +2

your haircut is the cutest thing ive ever seen ahh! looks great on you with the colour. i ordered t28 and t18. planning to mix them both. i didnt want a silver but a light ashy natural blonde.

• @tommyp.8776
    @tommyp.8776 2 ปีที่แล้ว

Wow!!!!! The result is SO amazing

• @matzacomn
    @matzacomn 3 ปีที่แล้ว +2

Such a useful video. Looks super!

• @meredithserafini6506
    @meredithserafini6506 3 ปีที่แล้ว +2

This is such a gorgeous end result!!!! great job :)

• @donnapieniazek3989
    @donnapieniazek3989 3 ปีที่แล้ว +2