Why You're Not Making Money With Facebook Ads

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  • เผยแพร่เมื่อ 11 ม.ค. 2023
  • In this video you'll learn the common Facebook ad mistakes that kill ROAS and how to avoid them in 2023.
    If you're struggling to run profitable ads, it may be because of one of these simple mistakes that lead to low conversion rates, fewer leads, and higher customer acquisition costs.
    💎 Download the Custom Metrics cheat sheet here: andrewhubbard.co/custommetric...
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    • Why You're Not Making ...

ความคิดเห็น • 24

  • @alexhristopoulos7803
    @alexhristopoulos7803 ปีที่แล้ว

    Another awesome video Andrew! Thanks for these tips.

  • @conorsullivan4934
    @conorsullivan4934 ปีที่แล้ว

    Hey Andrew, love the content! Thanks for sharing all this incredible info! Just wondering, at 12:32 you mention a video link in the description for helping implement FB pixels and CAPI properly. But I'm not seeing that link. Do you happen to still have that particular video somewhere?

  • @ThunderTiger0801
    @ThunderTiger0801 ปีที่แล้ว

    Hi Andrew thank you very much for sharing.
    Do you know what could be reasons for dropping ad performance in a converseion purchase campaign after the first 3-4 days? It often slightly recovers but never quite reaches previous levels.
    is that normal for $12 adsets and should I simply raise the budget of good adsets step by step?

  • @Nick_Dara_Alex_Barry_uglyAds
    @Nick_Dara_Alex_Barry_uglyAds ปีที่แล้ว

    great video. thanks

  • @HiHello-rf4qm
    @HiHello-rf4qm ปีที่แล้ว

    How can we implement perfect pixel for sales conversation?

  • @mohamedyounes1195
    @mohamedyounes1195 ปีที่แล้ว

    Excellent😍

  • @ShoppingCartsReviews
    @ShoppingCartsReviews ปีที่แล้ว

    Andrew, there are 2 locations for URL Parameters 😕 one under DESTINATION, and one under TRACKING 🤦🏻‍♂️ Why do they have to take something so simple and turn it confusing? Usually I wouldn't mind just testing one and then the other, but having to pause a campaign and wait again for the approval is just a hassle. Last time it took them over 12 hours just for me adding the URL parameters. Anyway, which one do you use for better GA4 tracking? They both seem to do the same thing to the end URL.

  • @XayotSharapov
    @XayotSharapov ปีที่แล้ว

    For Landing page conversion rate, I guess you will get more accurate data if you do the following: Leads/Landing page views. Because some of the clicks may be out of the Landing page such as post shares, comments etc...

    • @AndrewHubbard1
      @AndrewHubbard1  ปีที่แล้ว +1

      Not necessarily, because landing page views is pixel dependent. Safari on iOS blocks the pixel, ad blockers also do, etc. neither are perfect options unfortunately.

    • @AndrewHubbard1
      @AndrewHubbard1  ปีที่แล้ว +1

      Also, link clicks is only link clicks. It does not include clicks on the like button, post shares, comments etc.

    • @XayotSharapov
      @XayotSharapov ปีที่แล้ว

      @@AndrewHubbard1 Got you, thank you Andrew 🚀🙏

  • @k.g.274
    @k.g.274 ปีที่แล้ว

    Hi, I have a question about a video you did 6 months ago- about the "Time Zone" in the "Ad Account creation"- do you choose the location you are going to run ads for?, or your current location? I am confused . would like to know since when you add payment info they also ask for Region

    • @AndrewHubbard1
      @AndrewHubbard1  ปีที่แล้ว +1

      I choose current location - as in where you currently live.
      It affects the time zone that the start + end dates for your campaigns will use, and your report data will also use that time zone. So most people choose the time zone they live in because it simplifies things for them.

  • @ceojayleo
    @ceojayleo ปีที่แล้ว

    Hey Andrew I was wondering are you guys still running ads for clients using ever green webinars and are still seeing great success? Evergreen webinars that go straight to order page

  • @wikibi500
    @wikibi500 ปีที่แล้ว

    Won't be surprised if this channel becomes one of the leaders in fb ads!

    • @AndrewHubbard1
      @AndrewHubbard1  ปีที่แล้ว

      Hope so! Goal is just to keep making better videos :)

  • @chmalvi90
    @chmalvi90 ปีที่แล้ว

    video link on how to setup pixel & CAPI

  • @AjayKumar-er7up
    @AjayKumar-er7up ปีที่แล้ว

    I’m following you religiously.

  • @vectorglobaltrade9755
    @vectorglobaltrade9755 ปีที่แล้ว

    Conversion rate is Number of link clicks divided by numer of conversions (leads, sales etc). In your video is upside down. Great content anyways...

    • @AndrewHubbard1
      @AndrewHubbard1  ปีที่แล้ว

      Wait… it’s conversions divided by link clicks, right?
      E.g. 5 leads from 10 link clicks = 5/10 = 0.5 aka. 50% conversion rate.
      You had me worried over here!