Prism vs Zen DCG Armory EP 21

แชร์
ฝัง
  • เผยแพร่เมื่อ 24 ธ.ค. 2024

ความคิดเห็น •

  • @stogie2238
    @stogie2238 11 วันที่ผ่านมา

    Pretty sure Fractal Replication doesnt work as he is playing it here. The Herald is no longer on the combat chain, its in his soul. Fractal has nothing to copy. Also go again is not a base ability of the herald card if it were on the combat chain, thus it would not receive go again.

    • @DesertCityGames
      @DesertCityGames  10 วันที่ผ่านมา

      We had the rulings wrong and have since corrected it but these games were recorded before we had it correct. Rest assured we have the correct rulings now.