Sales Cycle Time? If it takes 6 months to convert your math is missing a few variables. Do you have any videos on on sales cycle impact on PPC budget logic. I can envision the computations; it is a larger spreadsheet.
I look it up and it seems that CPA is the total ad spend divided by the number of new customers, so CPA=2*100/1 = 200. I think he made the mistake of writting "%" in the 1.
When you say value (for the AOV), do you also mean price? From my understanding the value given doesn't equal the price paid for it. Whether it's a good opportunity or not.
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00:29 What You Need To Know
01:40 The Formula To Use for Measuring ROI
05:17 What Are The Levers You Have To Play With?
Sales Cycle Time? If it takes 6 months to convert your math is missing a few variables. Do you have any videos on on sales cycle impact on PPC budget logic. I can envision the computations; it is a larger spreadsheet.
Wait, how are you getting 200?
CPA(ppc)=CPC*100/CR
CPA(ppc)=2*100/1%
CPA(ppc)=20,000
how?
I look it up and it seems that CPA is the total ad spend divided by the number of new customers, so CPA=2*100/1 = 200. I think he made the mistake of writting "%" in the 1.
When you say value (for the AOV), do you also mean price?
From my understanding the value given doesn't equal the price paid for it. Whether it's a good opportunity or not.
The V in AOV means revenue, yes
Spend $200 and make $500 that would be wonderful