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Well thought out and displayed video. Thanks. Also, you can now adjust the bid down by a percentage on the placement tab it seems. Look forward to more videos. cheers
@CrescentKao but it will not effect on the product which amazon received them on their FC ? And it will not effect on the label which I put in every product.?
Very helpful video. Question though. If there is a keyword that is driving a significant number of orders for a campaign. Let’s say 80% of the orders but it’s unprofitable, pausing it would have a very poor affect on order velocity which can directly affect organic growth over time. So how do you reconcile that. Especially if that keyword is THE most relevant keyword
I'm glad you found it helpful. If your goal is to generate sales velocity, then if selling at a loss is what you have to do, then plan for it. Otherwise, if that's not your goal then don't bid on the keyword.
can you please explain on how to download that specific ppc report in this viedo? i've tried downloading many different ones and none of them look like yours. thanks
@@CrescentKao thanks for the quick response. when i do that, the spreadsheet just has a "sheet 1" tab and the campaigns listed out with the same data as the campaign manager main page. i can't figure out how to download it, have all of the campaigns in different tabs with the same data you have in your video.
Some nice videos you have for the professional account. But do you have any videos for people on the individual account on how to get first sales.because you can't run Amazon ppc click ads unless you upgrade to professionally. Thanks hope you can help.
Hi, when you move keywords that are highlighted in green- in a single kw campaign- do you just leave that keyword active in the existing campaign as well?
Hello. You can leave them, move them to the negative keyword list or deactivate them, it doesn't matter. The campaigns will not compete against either. I went over in the video how to do that.
Hi @CrescentKao! All your videos are very helpful. It has definitely guided me throughout the entire process - thank you so much! One question here, I'm having the same issue as the other commenter here. When I export the file, it doesn't show all the keywords per category like on your video. Only the summary of the 6 main categories under one tab. Did we miss anything that we need to select before exporting? I tried exporting individually and as a group and its the same. Thank you in advance!
Hello, I'm glad you're finding value in the content. If you don't see the separate tabs, then click into each campaign, click Targeting on the left and then export each one individually.
I'm glad you found it helpful. You can reduce to bid before removing it, there's nothing wrong with that. Test and see. I'm sure I said that in the video.
Can you please explain how to download the search term report? As one comment said mine looks different to yours and the direction you said to download it seems to be different. Can you break down where to download it please?
hi Crescent, i adopted your strategy and my relevant keyword campaign gained thousands of impressions, i started getting 2--4 sales daily, however within 2 days the ads cost my £157. And my CTR was at 0.22%. i stopped my campaign because my return was really bad. my PPC rate was over £2. Im not sure what i did or didnt do to help keep my cost down while make more sales. i know my ppc was probably too high? can you guide me a little please.
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Join my Amazon Facebook Group
go.crescentkao.com/abmfacebookgroup
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go.crescentkao.com/workwithme
Book a Consultation with Me
go.crescentkao.com/consulting
Appreciate all your videos, very informative! Your last few in particular dropped at the perfect time🙌🏽
You’re welcome! Glad you found the content helpful. And thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it!
Very helpful! You explained in a way that beginners like me can easily understand. Thanks a lot sir!
You’re welcome! I’m happy that you found value in the content!
isn't the maths wrong in the ACOS example? doesn't $30 ad spend to get $50 revenue give an ACOS of 60%, not 40%?
Fantastic video!!
Glad you found it helpful!
Well thought out and displayed video. Thanks. Also, you can now adjust the bid down by a percentage on the placement tab it seems. Look forward to more videos. cheers
You're welcome, I'm glad you found it helpful!
Very helpful!
Glad to hear that! Keep hustling!
Hello Sir
Can we bring some changes on listing titles even we already sent the goods to amazon FC ?
You can edit your listing anytime you want
@CrescentKao but it will not effect on the product which amazon received them on their FC ? And it will not effect on the label which I put in every product.?
@ it doesn’t affect anything
Very helpful video. Question though. If there is a keyword that is driving a significant number of orders for a campaign. Let’s say 80% of the orders but it’s unprofitable, pausing it would have a very poor affect on order velocity which can directly affect organic growth over time. So how do you reconcile that. Especially if that keyword is THE most relevant keyword
I'm glad you found it helpful. If your goal is to generate sales velocity, then if selling at a loss is what you have to do, then plan for it. Otherwise, if that's not your goal then don't bid on the keyword.
can you please explain on how to download that specific ppc report in this viedo? i've tried downloading many different ones and none of them look like yours. thanks
In Campaign Manager, click on the campaign and then click on Export.
@@CrescentKao thanks for the quick response. when i do that, the spreadsheet just has a "sheet 1" tab and the campaigns listed out with the same data as the campaign manager main page. i can't figure out how to download it, have all of the campaigns in different tabs with the same data you have in your video.
Some nice videos you have for the professional account. But do you have any videos for people on the individual account on how to get first sales.because you can't run Amazon ppc click ads unless you upgrade to professionally. Thanks hope you can help.
I'm glad you found the content helpful. Sure.. step 1: Get the Professional Plan. You can't get the buy box without it.
Super more informative tq so much
You're welcome! I'm happy to hear that you found value in the video and thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it!
Hi, when you move keywords that are highlighted in green- in a single kw campaign- do you just leave that keyword active in the existing campaign as well?
Hello. You can leave them, move them to the negative keyword list or deactivate them, it doesn't matter. The campaigns will not compete against either. I went over in the video how to do that.
Hi @CrescentKao! All your videos are very helpful. It has definitely guided me throughout the entire process - thank you so much! One question here, I'm having the same issue as the other commenter here. When I export the file, it doesn't show all the keywords per category like on your video. Only the summary of the 6 main categories under one tab. Did we miss anything that we need to select before exporting? I tried exporting individually and as a group and its the same. Thank you in advance!
Hello, I'm glad you're finding value in the content. If you don't see the separate tabs, then click into each campaign, click Targeting on the left and then export each one individually.
great video! If your acos is too high, why not just reduce the bid, rather than remove the keyword entirely?
I'm glad you found it helpful. You can reduce to bid before removing it, there's nothing wrong with that. Test and see. I'm sure I said that in the video.
Hi, do you have a video discussing Amazon removal orders?
When you move keywords to a new campaign, do you remove or pause them in your original campaign?
You can remove, add them to the negative keyword list or deactivate them. I show you how in the video.
Can you please explain how to download the search term report? As one comment said mine looks different to yours and the direction you said to download it seems to be different. Can you break down where to download it please?
In Campaign Manager > Click on the campaign > Click on the Ad Group > Click on Targeting > Export
really appreciated
You're welcome!
Great tips
Glad you found it helpful!
It seems that you did not make videos for the long time
amazing
Glad you found it helpful!
hi Crescent, i adopted your strategy and my relevant keyword campaign gained thousands of impressions, i started getting 2--4 sales daily, however within 2 days the ads cost my £157. And my CTR was at 0.22%. i stopped my campaign because my return was really bad. my PPC rate was over £2. Im not sure what i did or didnt do to help keep my cost down while make more sales. i know my ppc was probably too high? can you guide me a little please.
Hello. You need to continue to optimize the campaigns to reduce the costs and ACOS. Try lowering the bids, set a daily budget, etc.
Amazing
Glad you found it helpful!
30/50 is 60% acos not 40, right? LOL... love your videos Crescent
$30 is 60% of the sale price, so the remaining 40% is your profit.
@@CrescentKao No Crescent! Check your math at 5:10 :D
erm yes, actually. but the math in the video is wrong
@@judydunlop281 no. The math is correct.