Hi! Designer here. Just wanted to point out one important rules misunderstanding in your video. When the Order cards rotate, you don't pass your entire hand of cards to the next player (or AI). You only pass the leftmost card. Then, everything else slides down. So, each round you lose 1 card to your left, and gain 1 card from your right. Thanks!
Hi! Designer here. Just wanted to point out one important rules misunderstanding in your video. When the Order cards rotate, you don't pass your entire hand of cards to the next player (or AI). You only pass the leftmost card. Then, everything else slides down. So, each round you lose 1 card to your left, and gain 1 card from your right. Thanks!
Thanks for watching and my apologies! I’ll pin your comment